Common Council


  • 6 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of every month
  • City Hall
    4525 Indianapolis Boulevard
    Room 203
    East Chicago, IN 46312

Agendas & Minutes

View our online document portal to find, ordinances, agendas and minutes from the Common Council.


Monica Gonzalez version 2-squashed

Monica G. Gonzalez

Council President
1st District Council Member

Lenny Franciski

Lenny Franciski

2nd District Council Member

Terence Hill-squashed

Terence Hill

3rd District Council Member

Stacey Winfield-squashed

Stacy Winfield

4th District Council Member

Photo of Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

Vice President
5th District Council Member

Photo of Gilda Orange

Gilda Orange

6th District Council Member

debbie bolanos

Debra Bolaños

Council Member At-Large

Kenneth Monroe

Kenneth Monroe

Council Member At-Large

Dwayne Rancifer-squashed

Dwayne Rancifer Jr.

Councilman At-Large